Black Stone Cherry have unveiled a lyric video for ‘Shakin’ My Cage’

Black Stone Cherry Live at The SSE Hydro 12To celebrate the kick off of their UK tour, BLACK STONE CHERRY have unveiled a lyric video for ‘Shakin’ My Cage’, taken from their Top 5 album, ‘Kentucky’ which was released earlier this year via Mascot Label Group.

Check out ‘Shakin’ My Cage’ here – https://youtu.be/TUJfbrlNt4w.
In the wake of this summer’s headline slot at Ramblin’ Man Fair, BLACK STONE CHERRY hit the road this week for their last batch of UK dates this album cycle.  Instead of playing big arenas, this time around they undertake a more extensive run of dates in the intimate setting of theatres.  The tour is dubbed ‘Experience Kentucky: An Evening With BLACK STONE CHERRY.’
 
The boys tell us, “We’ve been very fortunate to play some incredible shows in the UK the past few years.  After headlining two arena tours and being a part of some amazing festivals, we wanted to bring it back to an atmosphere that we know our fans will enjoy and truly deserve.  This tour is a way for us to bring the show to them and to play venues that allow us to deliver a very special night featuring two sets of music, like we’ve never done before.  No other bands.  Just the four of us and our fans!  We are excited!”  The band continue, “We are truly thrilled to bring this unique BSC experience to the UK!  We have never done anything like this before and we knew the UK was the only place to do it. That’s all we’re gonna say about it!”
Tour dates rack up as follows:

Sat 19th Nov – CARDIFF St David’s Hall – SOLD OUT!

Mon 21st Nov – PORTSMOUTH Guildhall

Tue 22nd Nov – WOLVERHAMPTON Civic Hall

Thu 24th Nov – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Fri 25th Nov – GLASGOW Royal Concert Hall – SOLD OUT!

Sun 27th Nov – NEWCASTLE City Hall

Mon 28th Nov – SHEFFIELD City Hall

Wed 30th Nov – BRIGHTON Dome

Thu 1st Dec – NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall

Fri 2nd Dec – BRISTOL Colston Hall – SOLD OUT!

Sun 4th Dec – TRECCO Planet Rockstock – SOLD OUT!

Mon 5th Dec – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Tue 6th Dec – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Thu 8th Dec – NORWICH UEA – SOLD OUT!

 
You can grab the ‘Kentucky’ album over at iTunes http://smarturl.it/BSC-iTunes, get physical CDs at http://amzn.eu/irWPADX and lovely vinyl versions at http://amzn.eu/e9ZYyxz